The meeting will start on September 16 with registration (starting 4:00 pm) and a welcome address (starting 6:00 pm), followed by dinner. Attendees should report to reception at the main gate to check in and will be directed to the Jacqueline Du Pre Building for registration. The meeting will end after lunch at 2 pm on September 19.

The meeting will include presentations by the main developers of Turbomole. In addition, there will be 12 contributed talks and a poster session. The standard poster size is A0 (841 mm × 1189 mm) upright.

Confirmed speakers:

  • Prof. Stefan Grimme
  • Dr. Ansgar Pausch
  • Dr. Uwe Huniar
  • Prof. Marek Sierka
  • Dr. Christof Holzer
  • Prof. Antti Karttunen
  • Dr. Eva von Domaros
  • Prof. Vamsee Voora
  • Dr. Yannick Franzke
  • Prof. David Tew